« Japanese soldiers are found in Philippines | Main | We will rock you »

Saturday, May 28, 2005

Comments

purple

purple wedding shoes for your wedding day.

Jerseys Cheap

Godilla, Astroboy, Hamutaro, Micky mouse, Shinkansen etc,. And of course we have kitty,
Welcome to my web site http://www.cheapchristian.us/, here cheap christian louboutin sales an.

louboutin shoes

Sazae san. This is Doraemon, Godilla, Astroboy, Hamutaro, Micky mouse, Shinkansen etc,. And of course we have kitty, and kitter guy likes this. Ha! tail of kitty? Ha! tail of kitty?

louboutin

Uiro is well known. I think I have already told you before, that Shizuoka has a pie that includes ground eel powder, called "Night King"(they say this gives you stamina for your night life). Everybody get Momiji manjyu from Hiroshima.

christian louboutin

This is a Ningyo yaki of the most well-known animation in Japan, ,Sazae san. This is Doraemon, Godilla, Astroboy, Hamutaro, Micky mouse, Shinkansen etc,. And of course we have kitty, and kitter guy likes this. Ha! tail of kitty? Ha! tail of kitty? Ha! tail of Kitty? Ah, I can also tell you that soon Chiba zoo will make a Futa version, well <="" a=""> will work fine for that.

Mari

Hi there
AH Gigantor is Tetsujin 28gou, its Japanese original name is ironman No28. I did not know that. Thank you very much. Azim, you know many Japanese food and I can tell you like sweets and noodles. right? :-)

Azim

oh... and sorry I got carried away about all of the good food around Japan, but You talked about Tampopo and omeraisu and now manju, I couldn't help it... :-)

Noswonky

Astroboy is my hero! He is very popular here in Australia too.
When I was a child, I also liked Gigantor, but I haven't seen any sweets made to look like them.

Azim

日本の色々な場所の名物はとても美味しいですね!京都の生八橋や、長崎のカステラや、長崎のちゃんぽんや、高松の讃岐うどんや、鎌倉カスターや、東京のもんじゃ焼きや、東京の鯛焼き等々、今思い付くだけを書きましたが日本の名物には美味しい物が沢山有って、数えたらきりが有りません。この書き込みを読んで、日本の食べ物が恋しく成りました。

The comments to this entry are closed.

Become a Fan